Introduction to MTA Ambassador Opportunities, Wellness Travel – Multiple Times

In Webcasts by admin

For over 10 years, as a global non-profit professional development and trade association for the Medical Tourism and Wellness Travel Industries, we have focused on delivering the best experience for the health and wellness seeker.

Multiple Times Available Per Region:

  • U.S., Canada, LATAM, Caribbean – November 14 @ 11:00 AM EST – REGISTER HERE
  • Europe, Russia,CIS, MENA, Africa – November 15 @ 7:00 AM EST/ 12:00 PM GMT – REGISTER HERE
  • Asia, Russia, CIS, Australia – November 16 @ 9:00 PM EST/ 10:00 AM HKT – REGISTER HERE

Join us for an educational and interactive webcast, where we will cover: Introduction to MTA Ambassador Opportunities along with opportunities in the Wellness Travel Industry.

The Medical Tourism Association works with healthcare providers, governments, healthcare clusters, hotels, travel agents, associations, insurance companies, employers and other buyers of healthcare in the development of medical travel and tourism initiatives.

Be part of our Global Medical Ambassador Network, get the opportunity to connect and share what’s happening in the industry and most importantly in the region of the world where you work and live. These Webcasts will be offered the 2nd week of every month and will be recorded and available in our MTA YouTube Channel. 

Multiple Times Available Per Region:

  • U.S., Canada, LATAM, Caribbean – November 14 @ 11:00 AM EST – REGISTER HERE
  • Europe, Russia,CIS, MENA, Africa – November 15 @ 7:00 AM EST/ 12:00 PM GMT – REGISTER HERE
  • Asia, Russia, CIS, Australia – November 16 @ 9:00 PM EST/ 17 @ 10:00 AM HKT – REGISTER HERE

 

Presented By:
Rudy Dopico
Executive VP, Sales
Medical Tourism Association